Metal Bike Commuter


Cool Morning

Posted in bike commute by metaljaybird on May 20, 2008
Tags:

So today was a cool ride in. Literally. I wore shorts and a tee shirt and at 50 degrees this morning, that was just a little too cold. After the second mile my body was warmed up. At least I wasn’t sweaty this morning.

Right now it’s raining, so I guess I’m looking forward to a rather wet home commute.

I think I may have inspired the building manager. He came up to me asking a question on how to remove rust from his frame because he plans on riding from the train station to work.

Leave a Reply

