Metal Bike Commuter


Riding with a cold.

Posted in bike commute by metaljaybird on September 23, 2008

The past two days I’ve been riding with a cold.  Normally I’d sleep in a bit and drive in.  I think I’ve become addicted to this.  This is good, as the ride helps to clear my head out for a bit.

On the way home last night, I was slowly ascending a hill when another bicycle commuter passed me with a ring of his bell.  I couldn’t hear clearly, but I think he mentioned something about the colder weather we are experiencing.

Anyway, I’m glad this day is almost over.  Hope everyone has a safe ride!

Leave a Reply

