Metal Bike Commuter


Sorry it has been awhile

Posted in bike commute by metaljaybird on October 22, 2008

Other than the ride down in Barnegat with my wife, I have not even touched my bike this week, yet.  I’ve been out at clients most of the week so far, but I plan on riding tomorrow and Friday.

It is kind of a bummer when going so many days in a week without even looking at my bike.

One Response to 'Sorry it has been awhile'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Sorry it has been awhile'.

  1. Digital Dame said,

    I feel your pain. I haven’t been on the bike in about two weeks now. I think I’m going into withdrawal. I’m hoping to ride tomorrow, if it’s not too foggy. Dark is bad enough, but dark and foggy just seems too dangerous on a bike.


Leave a Reply

