Metal Bike Commuter


So I’m Tempted…

Posted in Uncategorized by metaljaybird on January 22, 2009

To start resuming my bicycle commute very soon. The sun is starting to stay out just a little longer, and it might be to the point where I can ride the entire distance home with some smattering of sun light.

The last ride I had was a few weeks ago, and that put me in good spirits for days.

One of my cars has been sitting in the driveway for weeks now. The battery is dead, and I haven’t cared to fix it yet. I am tempted to become a one car family, but my job requires me to visit clients a few times a month, so I can’t leave the family car in the work parking lot overnight.

Leave a Reply

